Kaosar Ahmed
Kaosar Ahmed    |   Tutor ID :   4921
I like my students and they like me. Sometimes they like me too much that they stop listening to their parents. Some parents even objected to me about it before. That is all I want to share for now. To know more, please contact me.

Full Name
Kaosar Ahmed
Date of birth
Blood Group:
Marital Status
Tuition Experience
10+ years
Experienced Class
A-level (Oxord, Edexcel) , O-level (Oxord, Edexcel), SSC, HSC, BUET/DU Admission, IBA Admission, GRE, GMAT, TOEFL
Major Group:
Place of Tuition
My home in batch or individual
Expected Salary:
Interested Location:
Subject Proficiency:
Mathematics, Physics, SAT, GRE, GMAT
Interested Class:
SSC, HSC, O Level, A Level, University Applicant
Home District:
B. Baria
Join at Dhakatutor.com
Professional Skill :
Student (Masters Degree)
Academic Qualification :
Exam Title Major Institute Name Result Passing Year
SSC Science Ideal School & College 4.63 2003
HSC science Notre Dame College 5.00 2005
BSc Civil Engineering BUET 2.51 2013

Send Message to Kaosar Ahmed

Your Name :
Your Location :
Phone Number :
Message :
I am Kaosar Ahmed. Tuition wanted in Eskaton area. I have good knowledge in Mathematics, Physics, SAT, GRE, GMAT. I want to teach SSC, HSC, O Level, A Level, University Applicant. My expected salary is 6500. If you interested please contact me as soon as possible.
I have completed my SSC from Ideal School & College with result 4.63 in 2003 from Science background. I have completed my HSC from Notre Dame College with result 5.00 in 2005 from science background. I have completed my BSc from BUET with result 2.51 in 2013 from Civil Engineering background.

    Search By Subject
    Search By Location