Shegufta Upama
Alhamdulillah, I've always been a diligent, straight A's student. I know what students expect from their teachers and why they seek academic assistance - because I've been in their shoes myself. If you're looking for a meticulous tutor, then look no further: you've found the right person. I employ tried and tested teaching methods to help struggling students grasp concepts and improve their grades. I use the textbook as my guide in relaying key concepts. After completing a sub-topic and/or chapter, I assign some homework to the student. If the student makes a mistake, I explain the question and why his/her answer is wrong. I also take regular quizzes (MCQs) to test the student's knowledge. Occasionally, I show him/her select animations and videos to bring ideas to life. During Exams season, I entertain questions from the student throughout the day, over the phone as well as in person. In addition, I take mock tests to ensure s/he is well-prepared.
Full Name
Shegufta Upama
Date of birth
19-10-1994
Gender:
Female
Blood Group:
B+
Marital Status
Single
Address
Panthapath
Tuition Experience
2.5 years
Experienced Class
O level (Physics, Chemistry, Maths B, Pure Maths)
Medium:
Major Group:
Place of Tuition
My home, Student's home
Expected Salary:
6000
Interested Location:
Dhanmondi
Subject Proficiency:
Biology, Chemistry, English, Mathematics, Physics
Interested Class:
Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, O Level
Home District:
Join at Dhakatutor.com
05-02-2015
Professional Skill :
Student
Academic Qualification :
Exam Title Major Institute Name Result Passing Year
University of Asia Pacific
O Level Science Dhanmondi Tutorial 9 A*s 2012
A Level Science Dhanmondi Tutorial 2 A*s, 2 A's 2014
B. Pharm. (Hons.) Pharmacy University of Asia Pacific 2019

Send Message to Shegufta Upama

Your Name :
Your Location :
Phone Number :
Message :
;
I am Shegufta Upama. Tuition wanted in Dhanmondi area. I have good knowledge in Biology, Chemistry, English, Mathematics, Physics. I want to teach Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, O Level. My expected salary is 6000. If you interested please contact me as soon as possible.
I have completed my O Level from Dhanmondi Tutorial with result 9 A*s in 2012 background was Science. I have completed my A Level from Dhanmondi Tutorial with result 2 A*s, 2 A's in 2014 background was Science. I have completed my B. Pharm. (Hons.) from University of Asia Pacific with result in 2019 background was Pharmacy.
Search By Subject
Search By Location :