Nafis  Ashab
Nafis Ashab
I have 2 years of experience in teaching and have studied in India (Darjeeling) on science, economics and can teach both science (upto class 8) and commerce for any class..

Full Name
Nafis Ashab
Date of birth
26-2-1995
Gender:
Male
Blood Group:
B+
Marital Status
Single
Address
Rampura
Tuition Experience
2 years
Experienced Class
Standard 4,6 &class; 7,8
Medium:
English
Major Group:
0
Place of Tuition
Student's Home
Expected Salary:
> 6000
Interested Location:
Rampura
Subject Proficiency:
Accounting, Economics, English, Finance, Mathematics
Interested Class:
Class VII, Class VIII, Standard V, Standard VI, Standard VII
Home District:
0
Join at Dhakatutor.com
23-01-2019
Professional Skill :
Student (Honours)
Academic Qualification :
Exam Title Major Institute Name Result Passing Year
Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB)
O level Science Daisies School ( Darjeeling, India) B 2013
A level Commerce Vertical Horizon B 2016
BBA Finance and Accounting Independent University Bangladesh (IUB) 3.4 2020

Send Message to Nafis Ashab

Your Name :
Your Location :
Phone Number :
Message :
;
I am Nafis Ashab. Tuition wanted in Rampura area. I have good knowledge in Accounting, Economics, English, Finance, Mathematics. I want to teach Class VII, Class VIII, Standard V, Standard VI, Standard VII. My expected salary is > 6000. If you interested please contact me as soon as possible.
I have completed my O level from Daisies School ( Darjeeling, India) with result B in 2013 from Science background. I have completed my A level from Vertical Horizon with result B in 2016 from Commerce background. I have completed my BBA from Independent University Bangladesh (IUB) with result 3.4 in 2020 from Finance and Accounting background.

    Search By Subject
    Search By Location